A Voice of Reason: Sane Views for a Crazy World

March 20, 2007

Dancing Around the World – The Outtakes

One of the Youtube video series I enjoy the most are Matt Harding’s dances. Now, the first time I saw this, it was due to my wife’s patient, never-ending, insistent, “You have to watch this”. I did, and said, “That’s Nice”, which is code talk for “I don’t care, b****, I’m playing Axis and Allies, Close Combat 5, or something more meaningful, like looking at my toenails. However, soon I was watching and after a few views, understood that these vids are just made to promote joy.

Far too few things in life solely do that.

Go see Matt

1 Comment »

  1. abc.com dancing with the stars

    abc.com dancing with the stars

    Trackback by abc.com dancing with the stars — May 18, 2007 @ 12:22 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

